FEI Nations Cup in Ocala This Friday! See the Full Team List and Order-of-Go Here

Seven countries will be participating in the FEI Nations Cup Jumping in Ocala, Florida on Friday and the riders and orders-of-go have been locked down. See the full list below!


1            IRELAND

Kevin Babington
Cian O’Connor
Shane Sweetnam
Richie Moloney
Andrew Bourns

2            EL SALVADOR

Diego Muyshondt
Juan Manuel Bolanos
Paulo Santana

3            VENEZUELA

Pablo Barrios
Angel Karolyi
Daniela Stransky
Juan Ortiz

4            COLOMBIA

Manuel Torres
Andrea Torres
Juan Manuel Gallego
Roberto Teran

5            CANADA

Ian Millar
Amy Millar
Tiffany Foster
Elizabeth Gingras
Vanessa Mannix

6            MEXICO

Alberto Cozar Sanchez
Eugenio Garza
Gustavo Ramos
Arturo Parada


McLain Ward
Beezie Madden
Lauren Hough
Ali Wolff
Lillie Keenan

Of the seven countries participating, four will be eligible for FEI Nations Cup Jumping points in the North/Central America and Caribbean League: Mexico, USA, Canada, and El Salvador.

Competition begins at 2 p.m. ET on Friday and will be broadcast live on FEI TV for subscribers. If you’re not a subscriber or just looking for supplementary 411, Jumper Nation will be running a live update thread with round-by-round coverage. Do not miss it!

#NationsCupOcala: Website, Live Scores, FEI TV, Facebook, Instagram