Host country Japan just released the names of two out of three riders for their show jumping team for the Tokyo Olympics. The third rider will be chosen by July 3rd. The two announced riders are:

*Eiken Sato and Saphyr Des Lacs (reserve horse Chacanno)
*Daisuke Fukushima and Canyon

Of the two candidates for the third spot one will take that spot and the other will be the traveling reserve. They are:

*Koki Saito and Chilensky
*Taizo Suitani and Heroine De Muze

The non-traveling alternate is:

*Mike Kawai and As De Mai